Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In
Navigate Up



superintendentcentralofficeschoolspridekccrsdemographicsvaluesstrategicplanksdeboardenrollGeary County USD 475 is comprised of the public schools in Junction City, Fort Riley, Milford and Grandview Plaza. The district operates 15 elementary schools (Gr. K-5); two middle schools (Gr. 6-8); one talent-development, academy structured high school (Gr. 9-12); Head Start; Early Childhood program; as well as an award winning Parents as Teachers program, and a no-cost English Language Learners class.

Grandview Plaza Milford
Grandview Elementary School Milford Elementary School
Fort Riley Army Post​ Junction City
Custer Hill Elementary​ Eisenhower Elementary
​Fort Riley Elementary Franklin Elementary
Jefferson Elementary​ Lincoln Elementary​
Morris Hill Elementary​ Sheridan Elementary​
Seitz Elementary Spring Valley Elementary​
Ware Elementary Washington Elementary​
Fort Riley Middle School Westwood Elementary​
Junction City Middle School​
Junction City High School​
Larry Dixon Center for Innovative Studies​
Larry Dixon Center -Early Childhood​
 School example3 footer.jpgSV_homemapusd475_facebookcalendarsinfofinder475alerts

Geary County Schools USD 475 | 123 N Eisenhower | Junction City, KS 66441 | Phone: 785.717.4000
Disclaimer and Privacy Statements, Acceptable Use Policy, Notice of Non-Discrimination, Web Contact